

Voting Members Faculty

Susanna Gunther, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin

AMENDED AGENDA

Shared Governance Council SPECIAL MEETING March 19, 2014 2-4 p.m. **Administration Building** 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room Fairfield, CA

Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt **Richard Crapuchettes**

Students

Gabriel Johnson Kyle Todd

ALG Máire Morinec

Robin Darcangelo

Advisory Members

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Student Services Reorganization S. Lewis	Information	
3.	Strategic Proposals (Initial Discussion) P. Cammish/D. White	Information	
4.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.